Kontakt

DentsplySirona 

02-952 Warszawa, ul.Wiertnicza 83

tel. +48 22 853 67 06 fax. +48 22 853 67 10

biuro.UKI@dentsplysirona.com

Magdalena Matuszewska

Office Co-ordinator PL

+48 663 878 511

 

Znajdź swojego przedstawiciela

 

Małgorzata Mrowińska

Rejon północno-zachodni
Szczecin, Gorzów, Koszalin

+48 663 888 539

malgorzata.mrowinska@dentsply.com

Anna Łokuciewska

Rejon północny
Trójmiasto, Bydgoszcz, Toruń

+48 663 888 512

anna.lokuciewska@dentsply.com

Monika Suchowierska

Rejon północno-wschodni
Białystok, Suwałki

+48 663 888 606

monika.suchowierska@dentsply.com

Katarzyna Surowa-Wierzbicka

Rejon środkowo-zachodni
Poznań, Zielona Góra, Kalisz

+48 663 888 514

katarzyna.wierzbicka@dentsply.com

Natalia Wiktorska

Rejon centralny
Łódź, Kielce

+48 663 888 528

natalia.wiktorska@dentsply.com

Dominika Makowska

Rejon mazowiecki
Warszawa, Radom

+48 663 888 923

dominika.makowska@dentsply.com

Michał Okuszko

Rejon środkowo-wschodni
Otwock, Siedlce, Lublin, Zamość

+48 663 888 518

michal.okuszko@dentsply.com

Tomasz Włodarczyk

Rejon południowo-zachodni
Wrocław, Opole

+48 663 888 517

tomasz.wlodarczyk@dentsply.com

Maciej Bartelt

Rejon śląski
Katowice, Częstochowa, Bielsko-Biała

+48 663 888 296

maciej.bartelt@dentsply.com

Szymon Nowak

Rejon małopolski
Kraków, Nowy Targ, Zakopane

+48 663 888 519

szymon.nowak@dentsply.com

Justyna Sękiewicz

Rejon południowo – wschodni
Rzeszów, Tarnów, Przemyśl

+ 48 663 888 447

justyna.sekiewicz@dentsply.com

Adrian Tomczak

Rejon mazowiecki
Warszawa, Olsztyn

+ 48 663 888 200

adrian.tomczak@dentsply.com